Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shaddai

Shaddai

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaddai
"Leigh Ann was extremely helpful and timely. She shows empathy to her clients and business owners."
Profile photo of Holly Hobbs

Holly Hobbs

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Hobbs
"Leigh Ann has been a HUGE help to me and my business and I highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Bruce Gordon

Bruce Gordon

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Gordon
"We had some detailed questions about how State Farm's Drive&Save app worked and Leigh Ann went above and beyond to get us an answer. She has been a very reliable agent for us! Thanks..."
Profile photo of Susan Shannon

Susan Shannon

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Shannon
"I called to get my daughter some apartment insurance. Leigh Ann was so helpful. I called her back about a year later and had her do my daughter's auto insurance. Again vey helpful and so sweet. I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Ruth Katz

Ruth Katz

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Katz
"Leigh Ann and her team are most professional and a delight to work with!"
Profile photo of Phil Daugherty

Phil Daugherty

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Daugherty
"Mr. Spenser is the best. Answers questions quickly and accurately."
Profile photo of barrid

barrid

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by barrid
"Wonderful! I went to this location because it is near my condo, and it turned out to be a great choice. Leigh Ann is a super knowledgeable and forthcoming agent."
Profile photo of Jeff G

Jeff G

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff G
"The agent was great but State Farm is asking too much money for a monthly payment. I am over 60 with no accidents and they want a ton of money. Maybe if they dropped the KC CHIEFS as sponsors they could lower the rates."
Profile photo of Rhonda Hall

Rhonda Hall

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Hall
"Always able to contact. very thorough with explaining policy details , extremely patient."
Profile photo of candace Crawford

candace Crawford

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by candace Crawford
"As always, Devonte is a treasure.. he quickly updated my policy as I was standing and waiting to get courtesy car from dealership .. definitely goes above and beyond in the customer service arena! Both Leanne and Devonte are without fail a pleasure to deal with (LOL, they even witnessed a DNR for me when I was at a loss as to how to find 2 people at the same time to witness my signature, I stopped by the office with other questions and they were happy to help me with my somewhat strange request). I’ve always found State Farm to be reliable coverage but this is the first time I’ve been wholeheartedly enthused about my agent!"
Profile photo of Jessica Graffia

Jessica Graffia

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Graffia
"Excellent service, friendly, and a great company"
Profile photo of kevin dyas

kevin dyas

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin dyas
"The best at State Farm hands down!!!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Sanchez

Carolyn Sanchez

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Sanchez
"This agency is competent and polite, actually the best I have used in many, many years. Carolyn Sanchez, 73."
Profile photo of Julie Morrall

Julie Morrall

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Morrall
"DeVonte Spencer was very helpful and responsive numerous times. I highly recommend him and this office."
Profile photo of Angela French

Angela French

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela French
"Always great service and professionalism!"
Profile photo of O'Neil De Noux

O'Neil De Noux

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by O'Neil De Noux
"Got immediate assistance from well-informed Devonte. Thanks."
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"Leigh Ann is very easy to work with, always available to answer any questions I have, and she makes everything easy to understand and straightforward."
Profile photo of Terry Morici

Terry Morici

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Morici
"Being self employed the team here always get my business and personal needs handled Keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Stephen Arcuri

Stephen Arcuri

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Arcuri
"Quick reply from my request"
Profile photo of Candace Crawford

Candace Crawford

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Crawford
"I love this office.. I’m a long time State Farm client without complaints but the recent switch to Leigh Anne’s agency has been an eye opener. Leigh Ann is terrific, as is her office aid Devonte! what a pleasure working with such pleasant, competent, and efficient people! I’ve spent years with agents without ever actually talking to them but here Leigh Anne often answers the phone and is great … but then so is Devonte who is lovely to talk to, knowledgeable, and super helpful. LOL, with the high price of auto insurance in New Orleans, having a really good agent makes it more bearable!"
Profile photo of Vickie Boothe

Vickie Boothe

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Boothe
"I have used State Farm for my home and autos for over 30 years. Although all of my agents have provided exceptional service, Leigh Ann and Devonte have been the absolute best by far! Leigh Ann always takes the time to explain my options thoroughly and answer all my questions and Devonte is always responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. I wouldn't use anyone else!"
Profile photo of Ackel Office

Ackel Office

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ackel Office
"Very helpful and easy to work with THE BEST!!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Alphonso

Julie Alphonso

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Alphonso
"I met Leigh Ann when she came to my house to assist with my insurance needs. My late husband was very ill at the time. With great compassion she helped my daughter and I make insurance decisions. At the time, she recommended that we go with a different agency. She reconnected with us when she knew she had a product she could offer us. She is honest, compassionate and knows her product. I absolutely recommend Leigh Ann as an insurance agent. AND she had surrounded herself with staff that are equally qualified to help. You just can't ask for a better partner for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katie Gray

Katie Gray

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Gray
"Leigh Ann has always been available to answer questions about various types of policies, from vehicle to home to life insurance. I have come to Leigh Ann for the past 5 years with my life insurance needs. Recently, she and Skye efficiently prepared the best quote for our vehicles by asking the right questions. What makes their service better than others is their availability to answer the phone or an email and give personal attention to the client. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lucky Madison

Lucky Madison

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucky Madison
"I am not sure what the other agents at other insurance companies are on but I just revisited a quote from December that was updated, after I emailed last night, by 9am this morning. I Had a 15 min call to finalize my information and paid right on the spot. It was so seamless! Thank you Devonte for your prompt response and easy customer service"