Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julie Morrall

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Morrall
"DeVonte Spencer was very helpful and responsive numerous times. I highly recommend him and this office."

Angela French

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela French
"Always great service and professionalism!"

O'Neil De Noux

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by O'Neil De Noux
"Got immediate assistance from well-informed Devonte. Thanks."

Sarah

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"Leigh Ann is very easy to work with, always available to answer any questions I have, and she makes everything easy to understand and straightforward."

Terry Morici

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Morici
"Being self employed the team here always get my business and personal needs handled Keep up the great work"

Stephen Arcuri

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Arcuri
"Quick reply from my request"

Candace Crawford

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Crawford
"I love this office.. I’m a long time State Farm client without complaints but the recent switch to Leigh Anne’s agency has been an eye opener. Leigh Ann is terrific, as is her office aid Devonte! what a pleasure working with such pleasant, competent, and efficient people! I’ve spent years with agents without ever actually talking to them but here Leigh Anne often answers the phone and is great … but then so is Devonte who is lovely to talk to, knowledgeable, and super helpful. LOL, with the high price of auto insurance in New Orleans, having a really good agent makes it more bearable!"

Vickie Boothe

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Boothe
"I have used State Farm for my home and autos for over 30 years. Although all of my agents have provided exceptional service, Leigh Ann and Devonte have been the absolute best by far! Leigh Ann always takes the time to explain my options thoroughly and answer all my questions and Devonte is always responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. I wouldn't use anyone else!"

Ackel Office

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ackel Office
"Very helpful and easy to work with THE BEST!!!!"

Julie Alphonso

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Alphonso
"I met Leigh Ann when she came to my house to assist with my insurance needs. My late husband was very ill at the time. With great compassion she helped my daughter and I make insurance decisions. At the time, she recommended that we go with a different agency. She reconnected with us when she knew she had a product she could offer us. She is honest, compassionate and knows her product. I absolutely recommend Leigh Ann as an insurance agent. AND she had surrounded herself with staff that are equally qualified to help. You just can't ask for a better partner for insurance needs."

Katie Gray

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Gray
"Leigh Ann has always been available to answer questions about various types of policies, from vehicle to home to life insurance. I have come to Leigh Ann for the past 5 years with my life insurance needs. Recently, she and Skye efficiently prepared the best quote for our vehicles by asking the right questions. What makes their service better than others is their availability to answer the phone or an email and give personal attention to the client. Thank you!"

Ruth Katz

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Katz
"Leigh Ann and her team are most professional and a pleasure to work with!"

Lucky Madison

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucky Madison
"I am not sure what the other agents at other insurance companies are on but I just revisited a quote from December that was updated, after I emailed last night, by 9am this morning. I Had a 15 min call to finalize my information and paid right on the spot. It was so seamless! Thank you Devonte for your prompt response and easy customer service"

Kirazono (Kira)

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirazono (Kira)
"Got renters insurance. Staff were kind, to the point, and easy to talk to."

Emma Katherine Shannon

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Katherine Shannon
"Leigh Ann was so incredibly patient in helping me open my first ever life policy. I’m a college student completely new to all insurance, and I feel so much better about my decision because of her!"

Mae

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mae
"I had an amazing experience when I went to Leigh Ann's office! Everyone there is so kind and patient. Especially since I am a college student I was so scared and I had no idea what to do. Having them by my side during this journey has been so great!"

Juan Diaz

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Diaz
"Leigh Ann and her team are true professionals with integrity. Highly recommend using her services. They are consistent and they have great customer service."

Dustin Braud

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Braud
"If I could give a 6th star I would. Until then, enjoy your 5."

Robert Link

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Link
"Some days I feel like I have the most complex insurance needs in the world. I don’t, of course, but when I feel like I do it’s nice to know that Leigh Ann always keeps her cell on, and if she can’t get to the phone, she makes sure that someone else does or that she calls back immediately. She has been great at finding answers. The best part is that she remains professional and polite when I get extremely frustrated over the difficulties of insuring anything in Orleans Parish. I would recommend her agency to anyone. We handle all our insurance needs through Leigh Ann Arcuri."

J Lo

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Lo
"Her policies are even stronger than her exceptionally brutal ping pong prowess."

Jeff Autin

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Autin
"Huge help choosing the right life insurance for my family!"

lucy kennedy

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lucy kennedy
"Devonte, at the front desk, is super helpful when it comes to customer service."

Mark Forshag

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Forshag
"Helpful and kind"

Nick Stoltz

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Stoltz
"All State Agent Leigh Ann Arcuri and her staff were lifesavers for me. I live outside the flood protection levees. I have been trying for over 6 months with no luck. Turned down or not even a call back. Within a couple hours she sent me a Quote. Thanks so much to Y’all."

Claire Cella

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Cella
"I'm a first time Louisiana auto insurance holder, and Devonte couldn't have been kinder, more informative, or made things quicker/easier for me to get started with State Farm. I feel confident about my insurance policy and am grateful for Devonte's assistance and patience!"