Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leigh Ann Arcuri

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leigh Ann Arcuri

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Linda Johannesen

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to contact State farm about an issue regarding my daughters car and spoke with DeVonte Spencer. He addressed all of my concerns and sent me the info I needed quickly. Everyone there is more than helpful and I thank them all but DeVonte sent me info I had to have now even before I could check my emails! Thank you Mr. DeVonte, I truly appreciate that and you!"

Alexander Adamick

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Leigh Ann. We keep coming back to you, appreciate your hard work and speed! It makes it easy to do business."

Jean Gruber

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Skye. She was one of the most respectful, responsive and conscientious people i have ever worked with . In addition she saved us significant money on our auto insurance. I would unconditionally recommend her and her office."

Roddy Orgeron

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 30 years! Thanks Leigh Ann! A++"

Kristin Canavera

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devonte was great to work with! He was patient in answering my many questions and was so helpful in thinking through what my options were. I just had a big move and he helped me better understand the local market. My family has been with StateFarm for years, and I’m glad I found Devonte and can stick with them."

Joshua Huval

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Statefarm for 10+ years, so in general I trust them. However, I've never had such caring and professional attention than I have from Leigh Ann. She personally helped me assembled all the documents I needed for a big mixup at the DMV. She made it painless, while explaining everything I needed to know. I can't recommend Leigh Ann enough. Thank you!"

Addie Sandel

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the past few years, I have had a number of situations where the assistance of State Farm Agent Leigh Ann Arcuri or a member of her staff was required. Each problem was addressed and resolved in a timely manner with patience and unfailing courtesy."

blake m

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Win,win"

Elizabeth Emerson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this office on an outside recommendation and could not be more pleased with their professionalism and responsiveness."

michael gibbs

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about Leigh Ann Arcuri State Farm & her staff. I moved back to New Orleans after being away for 9 years after hurricane Katrina. Her staff & Leigh Ann herself helped me transition to a new state with different rules & made it all so easy. Since being with this agency since 2014, I have had several outstanding, informative & efficient agents working there help me, however one particular one stands out in character. A gentleman by the name of Devonte. Devonte has a casual easy approach to explain things & is always on top of his game when it comes to making me understand & keep my premiums up to date & paid. I was hit by a car once & my insurance card in my wallet had expired. I called him he set me up on the State Farm app while waiting for the authorities & boom I was set with a current card to show proof of coverage. There are many things about him that I like other than he is good at his job & efficient His personality & his easy way of talking to you along with a joyful personality makes it a plus. He takes the anxiety away from me whenever I have insurance questions & always makes it a simple matter to pay my premiums. Devonte has a way of dealing with people in an area of New Orleans that can be quite snobbish & racist. He doesn't let them get the best of him. When you hang up the phone after dealing with him, you say to yourself- Damn why can't more people be like that. Leigh Ann be sure to keep Devonte. Thanks Devonte for all your help. Michael Gibbs"

Jason Caniglia

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leigh Ann Arcuri Is absolutely the best agent to work with. She gets to know you and your goals, working tirelessly to find the right plans and coverage to meet your needs. Highly recommend!!!"

Flori Hicks

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good and very quick service."

Saunders

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devante got an urgent message to Leigh Ann who was on another call. Leigh Ann returned our call and helped us update my mother's online profile and conferenced in technical support. We had several questions Leigh Ann patiently answered each one thoroughly and efficiently. We were impressed with Leigh Ann's willingness to help and her excellent customer service. She went above and beyond with a unique situation. We are singing in her praises as we are extremely grateful!"

Ben Autin

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today, especially in the wake of Ida and having been victims of her destructive aftermath, my attitude towards ANY insurance has been suspicious and resolute in my distrust. Enter Leigh Ann Arcuri; she has thawed the ice of this cynic and disarmed my doubts. I was not prepared with how much I was able to save. She exceeded my every expectation and has securely swaddled the very things I questioned with the utmost care and nary a speck of resistance. It is phenomenal and rare to meet an agent who actively LISTENS not just to what is being said but also to what is left muted between the lines, and Leigh Ann is a living testament to an unparalleled gift."

Victoria ROSIE

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service"

Melissa Adolph

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Devonte is so sweet and a pleasure to talk to!"

Kristin Falterman

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Leigh Ann and her staff are very knowledgeable and Abby was so helpful in getting me started as a first time business owner with the types of insurance I would need. I looked into other insurance companies to compare and none of them were able to match the coverage."

H Emery

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Leigh Ann and her team are top notch! They are very responsive when I have questions and are very affordable. I have already recommended them to friends and family. if you’re looking for a local agent who cares then Leigh Ann is your gal!"

D. G.

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Leigh Ann’s office for better understanding of how I’m covered for the upcoming storm. Devonte was incredibly patient and easy to speak with, and Abby had no problem repeating herself when I needed clarity on coverages. They’re the perfect team!"

linley

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just got my first car two months ago, and my mom (Leigh Ann) made sure I understood all my coverages. She loves her job and drove me insane trying to teach me what it all means & why I need it. She’s a weirdo who thinks insurance is fascinating. I promise she’ll take great care of you the way she takes care of me!"

Carter Kennedy

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Leigh Ann is my mom, and she really does love and care about her policyholders!"

Russell Webber

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Leigh Ann helped me with all my insurance needs when I just moved down here less then a year ago. It was great to have one person guide me through the process since I have never lived in an area with weather considerations like you have here. I am confident I got the best deal and best product to meet my needs."

DestroyerGold22

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Leigh Ann is very responsive and very easy to work with!"

Jenna

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was insured through State Farm/Leigh Ann Arcuri for a few years with no issues. She and her office are very responsive to emails and phone calls. She is friendly, professional, and communicates clearly. When I was quoted a lower rate, she explained clearly/helped me determine how the policies differed and adjusted mine accordingly. When another company's rates were truly lower on a comparable policy, the office staff was transparent and cancelling with State Farm was no hassle. I hope that in the next six months the rates will be lower than what I'm currently paying so I can return."

Rich August

August 28, 2019

3  out of  5
"Big insurance company charges to much for insurance. But you may like what they have to offer."